Our Team

Behind Economists for Future is a small core team that is closely connected to a movement of students and academics from across the world. We are supported by Rethinking Economics and Netzwerk Plurale ├ľkonomik.

Read more about our approach and strategy here.

Past contributors and organisers at E4F International:

  • Marc Beckmann (2019-2022)
  • Sam Butler-Sloss (2019-2022)
  • Nikhil Ghosh (2021-2022)
  • Kate Mason (2020-2022)
  • Natalie Gubbay (2021-2022)
  • Maria Joao Pimenta (2019-2021)
  • Johannes Schubert (2019-2021)
There is a German Economists for Future community: check them out!